1 (513) 615-8507
 

Testimonials

Client reviews if you would like to leave a review for King Alex limos please sent them to info@kingalexlimo.com
What our clients are saying about us
Love their Service"
Cheryl
OHIO
February 24, 2013

This is an awesome company and group of people. I will recommend them to anyone. Took my family and I to family event for my Sons 13th bday. My family was in heaven. Hummer was AWESOME and so was Arthur. Luv luv this company and you should too. :)
______________________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much
Cheryl Flanney and Family
February 10.2013

Thank you so very much for helping us on Austin’s special day. He was very surprised and happy.
______________________________________________________________________________

King Alex Limos
Jon and Elizabeth Baker
August 8, 2012

We just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your great customer service. Brian was a great driver and was so helpful at the end of the night carry in gifts!


________________________________________
"Awsome Awsome Awsome !"
Aydan
West Chester Ohio
May 4, 2012

I must say this is by far one of the best limo services I have ever used in the Cincinnati area. From the time that I first spoke to Brian one the phone till the night that the Hummer actually arrived to take my son and his friends to prom. Brian called me through out the evening to advise me that everything was going well and the kids where on time for all of their scheduled stops. Not only was it top notch service, but they made it affordable so all 40 of the kids could participate in the event. I just want to say thank you to Brian and all of the staff over at King Alex.

________________________________________
"Couldn't have asked for a better company for my daughters Sweet 16!"
K Tatman
Cincinnati
November 14, 2011

I wanted to be sure to write a review for my experience with King Alex Limo because it was over the top in regards to my expectations. Truly, John was a real professional and our kids loved their driver Arthur of this 40 passenger Hummer Limo. Arthur was such a sweetheart and very careful to stay on schedule as we had numerous stops. I rarely take the time to write reviews for anyone but I felt these guys deserve rave review. Can't wait till we have another fun event to use King Alex again!



________________________________________
"Great experience!"
Hamilton, ohio
October 13, 2011
We rented the party bus for Hamilton High Homecoming for a group of sophomores. John was great to deal with and Tony the driver called me thru out the night to let me know that they had reached each of their destinations and also called when they were leaving one place and headed to the next. I thought this was a nice service for the concerned parent. Will deffinately use them again. And very reasonable price.
________________________________________
"Excellent service by King Alex Limo"
Mrs. Harmon
cincinnati oh
June 9, 2011

We were very pleased with the service. The drivers were professional, neat in appearance and friendly to the wedding party. The party bus was very clean and met our expectations. We would certainly recommend king Alex limo service for any wedding transportation needs or special occasions. Money well spent.
________________________________________
"Lorrie Hill Terrific service from Terrific company King Alex Limousine "

cincinnati oh
May 23, 2011

John and Crew, I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did arranging for transportation for our group last night. Not only were you on time, but Armand, the driver, was so conscientious that he let me know when everyone was picked up and dropped off on both ends of the transportation. Terrific service from a terrific company. Thank you again!!! Lorrie Hill
________________________________________
"King Alex Experience"
Allison Perkins
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 13, 2011

I don't understand why I keep reading this same EXACT negative review that has been copy and pasted onto every website. It is completely false to whoever is reading them. I have been using King Alex Limousine service for three years and I have had nothing more than outstanding service from them. These claims are completely ridiculous and shouldn't be trusted. Customers beware! If you choose King Alex, you'll be getting nothing but excellent service. You've been warned.

Company


Our Services

Our Services

King Alex Limousine Service, offers Part Bus and Limousine service in Cincinnati, Ohio and the surrounding Tri-State area
Testimonials

Testimonials

See what our clients are saying about us
Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions you may have about King Alex Limos